Landmarks in Regeneration

0 review


Regeneration (or the rebirth of the mind) is not an event but a process. This book describes seven clear stages or “landmarks” on the path to the regenerated state. For each stage, it also gives advice about the specific forms of repentance that are needed to move forward.

The book also explains the deeper spiritual meaning of the Messages to the Seven Churches in Asia (Revelation, chapters 2 and 3), as expounded by Swedenborg in his Apocalypse Explained. Each message represents a landmark in the process of regeneration which will empower the reader to make progress in their own regeneration.

Book Details

Author/Translator : - Taylor, Douglas

Publisher : 2005 General Church Press

Dimensions : 6 x 0.5 x 9

ISBN-10 : 0-945003-28-5

mastercard and visa logo
logo stripe
A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.

Privacy Policy